24/03/17
janet fowell
A really great hairdressers.Rosie has been cutting and colouring my hair the results have been excellent.
24/03/17
lisa roberts
I think I have been visiting this salon for at least 20 years ! Carl and the team have always been brilliant. Lucy cuts and highlights my hair now and she is fabulous, great cut, great colour, great sense of humour xx
24/03/17
shelly hills
Would like to say a massive thank you to Katy who did my hair she did me a pin up which I had never had before the results were amazing and i have never had so many compliments about my hair needless to say I will be having it done again she is very talented young lady thank you katie
08/03/17
jessica higney
I had full head highlights with rosie today and she was fabulous. She was super attentive and took time to discuss options and colours with me before we started. I am really happy with the results and will definately be returning!
08/03/17
jen king
Really happy with the service I received today, lovely staff very attentive and I am so happy with how my hair turned out (was better than expected!) would definitely recommend!
08/03/17
sophie field
5 stars *****
08/03/17
jeanette
Brilliant haircut and excellant service as usual.
02/03/17
laura
5 stars *****
02/03/17
karen
I've been a customer of The Opposition for many years and I am always delighted with the results. The team are experienced and always offer expert advice and a fantastic service. Carl cuts my hair and Katy colours it. Both Lucy and Rosie have cut and coloured my daughter's hair so we can voucher for the whole team !! Strongly recommend a visit.
02/03/17
lailaphillips112

Over the moon with my hair! The staff are so lovely, welcome you with a smile, always offer a lovely cuppa! Had my highlights done and a cut, Rosie is amazing, giving advice on what colours/tones will go best with my hair and always chatting away, really happy vibe at this salon will definitely be going back. Really affordable for students as there is student discount on a Tuesday and Wednesday which really helps! Really good salon and the staff are amazing at what they do! Thanks again to Rosie and Carl!
02/03/17
mary b
As always a pleasure to visit.
02/03/17
charlotte
Love my new colour and great hair cut as usual.
02/03/17
lisa-marie dodgson
Brilliant service every time.
02/03/17
sarah durose
First time I've been and I can honestly say amazing defo going back! Lovely staff, really helpful and I absolutely love my hair! Thank you Rosie!
21/02/17
GEMMA
My children had a haircut (age 4, 19 months). We are very happy with the result. We were seen on time. I had a new haircut and colour and love the change. Katie and Steph did a fab job, thanks :-)
21/02/17
MARGEBG

Good hairday style. No fuss or waiting friendly staff and price excellent
21/02/17
H

Great experience. Comfy atmosphere. Love my haircut
21/02/17
CHARLOTTE

Always a great hair cut and friendly staff.
21/02/17
BEV

CONSISTENT SATISFACTION! I have been coming to this salon for a very long time. That's because I am always happy with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. It's like going for a chat with your mates and getting your hair done at the same time!!
21/02/17
KENNEDY
Wanted a new look but not something too extreme: Katie managed it perfectly. Had my hair dip dyed a lovely blonde. Thoroughly enjoyed having all the treatments on my hair and even having it curled afterwards ready for my family photo shoot, they stayed in place all day which is impressive since I had a one year old tugging at them for most of the afternoon. Feel well pampered with gorgeous hair! Thank you xxx
21/02/17
LYNNE
Excellent. I have been having Carl do my hair for over27 years and have been always beenvery satisfied.
21/02/17
mARY
Nothing could be better.
15/02/17
JANET WOOD
— 5 star
The fact that I've been having my hair cut with Carl since just after he opened the salon is the best review I can truly give him & his staff- I wouldn't consider going elsewhere.
My hair is always beautifully cut & nothing is too much trouble. Thanks to you all.
15/02/17
Margaret Boyle
— 5 star
Really friendly, good atmosphere. I'm never kept waiting. Always pleased with my hair style & colour. Thanks Rosie x
15/02/17
JANET
I am always satisfied by my treatment & hairstyle when I visit Opposition Salon in Cross Gates.-as can be noted from the number of 'stars' Ive awarded them in this survey ;-)
Thank you to you all -but especially to Carl.
15/02/17
BRIAN
Nice people. Always well received. A professional and helpful approach to my regular visit
15/02/17
ANGELA
The staff were very friendly and professional
15/02/17
ANONYMOUS
Fab, loved it went in with Katie for hair up. Really pleased,nice friendly staff will be going again.
15/02/17
ANGERLA
FIVE STAR *****
15/02/17
KAREN
FIVE STAR *****
15/02/17
MIKE
FIVE STAR *****
08/02/17
angie - posted on our treatwell listing
Brilliant service every time
08/02/17
audrey - posted on our treatwell listing
Staff always happy to help and advise on products and colours
The best hairdressers for cutting and colour.
08/02/17
anonymous - posted on our treatwell listing
I was a bit nervous because I don't like going to new places but this salon had been highly recommended. I booked in for a blow dry I was instantly made to feel at ease by Katie who was very friendly, was very pleased with the results. I have booked in for a haircut.
08/02/17
marie - posted on our treatwell listing
very pleasant, friendly and efficient, plenty of times to suit.
08/02/17
audrey - posted on our treatwell listing
5 star - *****
08/02/17
dianne - posted on our treatwel listing
Fantastic cut as always. Katie knows exactly what will suit her clients and has the confidence to work with her own ideas and styles. I trust her implicitly to know what will/will not suit me, and let her get on with doing what she is good at, she has a fantastic eye for detail.
08/02/17
anonymous - posted on our treatwell listing
Well this was my first visit to this salon and what a refreshing change to be treated as an individual. Rosie listened to what I wanted and then came up with some useful suggestions and was most helpful. Nice relaxing experience, loved the coffee and free! Staff nice and friendly I will be visiting again soon, very pleased.
08/02/17
kim walker - posted on our treatwell listing
Have been going to this salon for over a year now and Rosie been doing my hair for most of that time. Although salon is in need of some refurbishment (which is being completed in next few months) the staff are all friendly and Rosie does an excellent job with my colour
08/02/17
anonymous - posted on our treatwell listing
As usual ,professional staff ,professional haircut .
08/02/17
hannah - posted on our treatwell listing

Everything was great! Lovely girl and great haircut :)
However, i had to pay a little extra when i got there as they said i'd requested the 'short' cut online and my hair was longer- wasn't a problem- should maybe just be clearer online that there may be changes in price.

08/02/17
jayd glendinning
— 5 star

Always get a warm welcome when I enter the salon and Rosie alwayssss knows how to do my hair perfect! Deffo recommend and continue having Rosie has my stylist!
08/02/17
linda mcdonnell
— 5 star

Five stars for this establishment. Staff among the friendliest I have had the pleasure of and Katie especially makes the experience an absolute pleasure
08/02/17
raChel oleary
5 star

Great hairdressers, nice atmosphere and always happy with how Katie does my hair
08/02/17
charlotte oleary
— 5 star

Such a lovely salon, feel welcome every time you step through the doors. Always offered a drink, all staff take their time to know you and always remember you by name. Highly recommend Katie, won't ever go to anyone else! She always does my hair exactly how I want it. Always get great advice and products that I'm interested in recommended to me! Fantastic salon �
08/02/17
doug cliffe
— 5 star

Carl has cut my hair for a number of years now, styling it the way I like it. I think that there is always a good rapport between us and I appreciate his flexibility when it comes to appointments.
08/02/17
donna cartwright
— 5 star

I am very very fussy with my hair and hate going to the hairdresser but since finding Katie it has become more tolerable. She knows exactly what to do with my hair and actually listens. Fab just fab. Would highly recommend!!!
08/02/17
linda gough
— 5 star

A very friendly, relaxed salon. The staff are so professional and knowledgeable. I always look forward to coming here, knowing how good my hair will look when I leave. Thank you!
08/02/17
pam cunningham
— 5 star

Over the years I've been to many other hairdressers but Carl is by far the best. He cuts my hair expertly and I always leave The Opposition knowing my hair has been cut perfectly. He treats all his clients in a professional, courteous manner whilst also dealing with them in a friendly way. Thank you and looking forward to seeing you again. Pamela.
08/02/17
lynne liddel
— 5 star

Great haircut by Katie ,definitely gonna continue to use this salon.
08/02/17
Sarah Henderson
5 star

There's a reason I have continued to make a 500 mile round trip to The Opposition despite moving away from Leeds in 2009. Carl and all his staff are highly professional, always friendly and continually produce excellent results with my hair. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this salon.
08/02/17
julia welch
— 5 star

I cannot tell you what it means to receive such care and professional service . I was having some problems with my hair and scalp and everyone I have come into contact with have been so sensitive to that . Carl went one step further and made some enquiries with a trichologist for me . Thank you
16/12/16
DeeCeeUK, posted and verified on our treatwell listing
5 ***** Katie is an amazing hairdresser. I am so so happy with my hair cut and I am very very very fussy. She listens and advises and knows exactly what she's doing. My new permanent hairdresser :-) They make a lovely cuppa as well.
12/12/16
Nicola, verified on our treatwell listing
5 ***** It is very rare that I come out of a hair dressers loving what they have done before I have time to play with it myself but I came out with exactly what I pictured. Couldn't have been happier.
12/12/16
Anonymous, posted and verified on our treatwell listing
5 ***** Great value, Katy was brilliant with my 2 year old and I love his haircut!
24/11/16
Marie verified on our treatwell listing
5 ***** As always a pleasure to go, hairdressers that listen to you, and take their time even for last late appointments
12/11/16
Deb Douglas
5***** Another fantastic cut and colour this week by Lucy ☺
04/11/16
Rachel Florey
5***** Thank you Rosie for making me look amazing again! absolutely brilliant the whole team
13/10/16
Diane Wallbank
5***** Well I put my faith in Katie and she did not disappoint. She had a Carte blanche to do what she thought would work on my hair. In over 45 years I have never had my hair cut with a razor until today, the result in the cut and the colour was and is fantastic. This stylist sure knows her stuff and is confident to go with her gut feeling. Thanks Katie
23/09/16
Marie verified on our treatwell listing
5***** First time here, pleasantly surprised, Friendly staff who listen, the consultation at the beginning is just what is needed and you actually get the hair cut you ask for. No Pushy staff pushing products on you. Booking via Treatwell very easy, Extended appointment times really help. Somewhere I will definitely return to
02/09/16
Naomi Sandham reviewed The Opposition Hairdressing — 5 star

5***** After being in and out of hospital for the past year my hair was a total mess! Rosie has revived it with an amazing 3 1/2 hours pamper with a restyle, red/purple ombre colour and deep conditioning treatment! I feel like a new woman!!
27/08/16
rita verified on our treatwell listing
5***** Friendly staff. Nice clean salon. Would recommend to friends and family etc.
26/08/16
anonymous but verified on our treatwell listing
5*****Great hair salon friendly staff ,would go again.
24/08/16
sue howard
Treatwell review.....I wouldn't go anywhere else. So friendly and knowledgeable. You can trust that you will walk out feeling good about your hair. I moved to Castleford but still go back here to be looked after.
Five star every time*****
02/08/16

Bobbie Brockbank reviewed The Opposition Hairdressing — 5 star
5***** Can't believe the difference if my hair! I had my hair highlighted here for the first time, by Katie, as well as receiving a beautiful cut from Carl, and I am so pleased with the results! My hair has literally transformed to being dull and split to looking a million pounds! The stylists listen to what you want, have great knowledge about what is best for you and are very friendly. Would highly recommend this salon to anyone!
01/08/16

Deb Douglas reviewed The Opposition Hairdressing — 5 stars
5***** Had my hair done by Lucy ~ fantastic job, listened, advised and created exactly what I wanted
06/07/16
Gemma beacock
5***** I was looking for a new hairdresser as I never quite got what I wanted from others. I plucked Opposition off treatwell and have to say. WOW. Rosie listened and advised on what was the best option for my hair without damaging it, which gave me confidence! The hair cut was fab and lasted and I didn't feel uncomfortable or forced into having any extra treatments which can sometimes happen. Rosie also put my hair in fantastic French plaits instead of blowdrying it and they resulted in great wavy hair the next day for my birthday, again nothing was too much trouble.
Would highly recommend and just made my second appointment today! : ) Lovely team : )
01/07/16
Florey
Reviewed The Oppositon Hairdressing rated 5 stars .....
I have been a client at the opposition for 14years and there is a reason for that as I have never even attempted to go any where else other than the opposition, it is presented so very well ever time I step in to the salon, the staff are welcoming and very pleasant to everyone in there, which i think is quality and can't be beaten, friendly faces and great people, great as I fantastic hairdressers/stylists, would recommend any of the staff as they have worked on my hair and made me look like a new person every time, by far a reccomedation to my friends and my family, even though my mum has been attending from day one in 1988. Fantasic if there more stars I would rate it full marks, Carl, katie, Rosie tip top
29/06/16
laila phillps
5 star review on treatwell.
Went in on a Tuesday afternoon for an appointment with Rosie, over the moon with the results! Had highlights, 3 different blondes, advised by Rosie to make my future roots less harsh, fab idea! Lovely coffees and hair wash by Amy, really chatty and lovely, great experience! And GREAT price thanks to the Tuesday and Wednesday student discount deal! Thanks Rosie and Amy!! X
21/06/16
Sarah Louise Limbert
reviewed The Opposition Hairdressing — 5 star

Had my hair cut today by the lovely Lucy I walked in with long scratty dull hair and left with an amazing graduated Bob which my hair now looks amazing shiny and healthy !! Lovely place lovely staff very welcoming this is my second visit here and will be plenty more to come thanks again Lucy I love it and judging by all the likes on my profile so do a lot of others :) xx
18/06/16
Danielle Lee
reviewed The Opposition Hairdressing — 5 stars
Over the years I've bleached my hair numerous times and used so many rubbish home colours to the point where my hair was ruined. Today I finally decided to go and start over, cutting my really long, grown out/ faded red hair into a long bob with blonde and light brown highlights. Before I went I was literally in tears as for some reason my long scraggly hair was my pride and joy but Rosie worked her magic and I am so in love with it. I never thought I could pull off shortish hair but she really made me feel amazing and my hair looks and feels so great. I have already recommended The Opposition and I will continue to. Rosie is an absolute star and the rest of the team are just as good. Thank you so much
18/06/16
Holly Williams
reviewed The Opposition Hairdressing -5stars
Rosie did an amazing job as usual yesterday, my hair looks and feels amazing.
09/06/16
APRIL KITCHING
Posted 6 days ago
Rosie has done my hair today and what a fantastic job she has done. Love it. Also bring my 3 year old son and Katie cuts his hair, she is brilliant with him and he now trusts her after screaming the first time. All the staff here are brilliant. And my mum has had her hair cut by Carl since I was born which is 38 years ago.....she doesn't go anywhere else. Great salon, brilliant talented hair stylists and a genuine friendly welcoming atmosphere.
09/06/16
JANINE T
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visited this salon for the first time today. Staff were friendly and attentive. I was very pleased with the results and will definitely be visiting again. The online booking system was very good too as it allowed you to view all available appointments and was quick and easy to use.
09/06/16
JANET CROSSLEY
– 5 star
16 April ·
Great friendly and professional service. Rosie has made my dull dry hair look shiny and fabulous and I walked out feeling great. Thank you! xxx
09/06/16
LISA MARIE
– 5 star
23 April at 14:17 ·
Lovley salon nice and relaxed feel. Absolutely ❤ my new hair by Katie! Thanks so much xx
09/06/16
SARAH
5*****Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service, love my color and cut - thanks Rosie!
09/06/16
MARGEBG
Posted 3 weeks ago
First visit and I was completely satisfied with the entire experience.
Staff are very friendly and I the treatment I received was excellent.
Good communication and discussion about my hair style & colour with Rosie.
I would recommend this hairdressers, they do provide the complete package of great customer service,
09/06/16
ANGELA FALLON
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a customer of The Opposition since it opened many years ago. Despite the fact that one of my best friends is a hairdresser I still choose to use this salon for my 6 weekly trim. The staff are always attentive, friendly, polite and professional. They take the time to get to know your name and your preferences and I always feel like a valued customer. I have very curly unmanageable hair which I prefer to wear straight and this is the only salon i've found who can cut my hair so that it looks good however I decide to wear it. I recommend this salon to everyone looking for a proper hairdresser, no one talks you into any unnecessary or expensive gimmicky treatments, they really understand hair and only recommend what you actually need. Top class staff and service every time.
09/06/16
PAULA
5***** Posted 3 weeks ago
Made an appointment after a hair disaster at home, was given great advice, and the right solution for me. Would really recommended this salon to the young and old, they cater for both (men also). Nothing was to much trouble, my stylist Kate was wonderful listened to what I wanted and spent time going through various options. Came away feeling very happy with the job she had done. I would rate this salon high!
09/06/16
SARA
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit - nice cup of coffee, friendly staff and always a great cut!
.
09/06/16
CHARMAINE STANIFORTH
5***** Posted 3 weeks ago
I cannot recommend The Opposition enough, my hair is perfect every time and after been a customer for a fair few years now I won`t go anywhere else!
09/06/16
JANICE SCHOFIELD
Posted 2 weeks ago
5***** I have been going to this salon for over 25 years which in itself speaks volumes. I wouldn't go anywhere else. You will always find a professional but friendly service from all the staff.
09/06/16
JENNY LEE
Posted 2 weeks ago
5***** I would highly recommend The Opposition to everyone, especially those that have had some bad experience with other hairdressers, they take the time to listen and talk through the ideas you like. My hairdresser is called Rosie, I came out with a brilliant colour and left with lovely curls put in for my night out, plenty of tea, magazines and wifi code to entertain the kids, thank you Rosie and all at The Oppostion
09/06/16
BEV WILLS
Posted 2 weeks ago
My latest visit had all the usual great ingredients - friendly, highly skilled and effective people that I have come to look on as friends over the years. They don't even have to ask how I take my coffee! While I am sitting waiting for my treatment to fix I love to watch the girls working on their clients doing colours and the latest cuts etc. If you can get to Leeds do yourself a favour and check them out. ;-)
09/06/16
DIANNE WALLBANK
5***** Posted 1 week ago
This salon is my idea of hair heaven. The staff are first class, extremely knowledgeable from cutting to colouring, very attentive to all your needs/wants. They ooze confidence and love what they do. It is a friendly, warm and welcoming salon. It offers early morning appts to suit, sometimes from 7.15am if a customer needs it, to late night appts. Above all a warm welcome meets you as soon as you step through the door, you are looked after every step of the way. The Opposition is the epitome of hairdressing.
09/06/16
PAM BERESFORD
5 star
11 March at 21:33 ·
I have been complimented on the cut of my hair since the day I walked out of the Salon, honestly, almost every day somebody will say how lovely my hair looks. Thank you Carl Pam Beresford
09/06/16
BeCCA HORN
5 star
· Just wanted to say.... I have been for a visit today, and from start to finish was made to feel very welcome.

My hairdresser Katie was fantastic and my hair is perfect just as I wanted it... thankyou soo much.. I will deffinately return and recommend my friends!
Thanks Katie!
.
01/03/16
JACKIE KILROY
.Went to see the lovely Katie.
Great job as always Katie..feeling human again. Thank you so much. xx
26/02/16
Sophie Field

2 October 2015 · 5 STAR
Absolutely love my hair, exactly what I wanted!! Thank you so so much Lucy!! xx
Add testimonial text here...
26/02/16
Faye Thompson

– 5 star
2 October 2015 ·
Very good happy with my hair did a good job. Good staff.
nial text here...
19/09/15
Heather Gilbert
5 star Thank you for my restyle today, I love it xx
05/09/15
Harriet Gill
I loved it thank you!
04/08/15
DIANE WALLBANK
The number of compliments has been astounding. Thanks Rosie for the colour and Carl for the cut. X
24/07/15
Diane Wallbank
Huge thank you to new colourist Rosie, am loving my new colour. Gone red after yonks being brown and it looks amazing. Absolutely love it, and the cut by Carl was the perfect finishing touch. All ready for my date with Sir Tom. Thanks
21/03/15
Emma Gilpin
5 star Love it! Wouldn't go anywhere else thanks as always Lucy!
14/03/15
Georgie Spedding
5 star, I had my hair done at The Opposition for the first time in December by Lucy, a new member of the team, I have been so pleased with the results. Since moving to Leeds 15 years ago I have struggled to find a salon where I have been happy with both the colour and cut, at last I have, thank you, I will def be back
10/01/15
Charlotte Jennings
5 star I have just had my hair done by Lucy and she has done a fabulous job as usual. I would recommend Lucy to all my family and friends
07/11/14
LEANNE LEN TOVEY
5 star.... Took advantage of the offer with Lucy and really pleased with my cut and colour thank you. I will definitely be coming back x
 
20/10/14
Helen atkinson
5 star..... I have been going to Opposition about 15-20 years...all the staff are lovely and friendly and I always come out feeling like a new woman.
Not many places that are so welcoming.. I have tried others along the way but nowhere near as good. Vote for Opposition!!

 
07/12/13
rachel florey
5 star.......this place works wonders!
30/11/13
diane wallbank
leeds
5 star....    First class service with a smile. Carl and his team are the epitome of professionalism. Whether you want an early (7am) appointment or late night one, they will do everything they can to accommodate you. Using first class products, you are made to feel and look first class.
10/09/13
Kate peterson
leeds
5 star....Absolutely brilliant, perfect service, friendly staff who really listen and offer relevant styling advice. Brilliant results both on cutting and styling for occasions. I wholeheartedly recommend them.
23/08/13
kAREN HORN
LEEDS
5 star....Have been having my hair done here for over 25 years. My Hair looks wonderful after every visit!! Thank you to Carl Thompson and his excellent team. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my hair.
15/08/13
jayne hargreaves
leeds
5 star....15 years of hair cuts Won't go anywhere else 
15/08/13
jayne bailey
leeds
Although Carl hates to be reminded of this fact, he has been cutting my hair every six weeks for some 38 years now which obviously speaks for itself!!! My hair is by no means easy as it is very fine and particularly prone to showing every single snip of the scissors. I have had the odd moment of madness and ventured elsewhere but always returned tail between my legs, for Carl to rectify the damage inflicted by other less skilled hairdressers.
 Carl cuts hair to an extremely high standard and is able to move with the times. He will make suggestions as to what would be appropriate for your hair, face and age. If you suggest something he does not feel will look right he is also not afraid to tell you which he has had to do to me occasionally over the years. Thank you Carl! In more recent years Bromley has coloured my hair superbly, initially with a full head colour and now two different colours of highlights. It looks natural and manages to mask the onset of grey extremely well which was the design brief given to her. The Opposition now also counts many of my friends as happy and regular clients. I have no hesitation in recommending this salon for all your hairdressing requirements. All the staff are extremely friendly, professional and talented at their jobs. The atmosphere is welcoming and friendly but just don't stress about your reflection in the mirrors as I am told the lighting is designed to allow the hairdressers maximum vision and not to mask wrinkles!!

03/08/13
Lis marsden
leeds
I have also been going to Carl's for years he is a brilliant hairdresser/stylist and a fountain of knowledge.
28/07/13
LINDA MILOMO
LEEDS
Fabulous hair cut and colour...as per usual...Thanks Linda!
26/07/13
DEBBIE WALSH
LEEDS
5 star...Have been coming to opposition for over twenty five years now . Carl & his team offer a professional, friendly service , would not go anywhere else . Great all round experience every visit .
25/07/13
KAREN WEAVER
LEEDS
Carl and the team offer a fantastic professional service and create a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. A local salon which provides all of the most up to date cuts. colouring techniques and extensions, without the silly price tags you pay at other salons !! I have been coming to Carl for over 25 years and would not go anywhere else.
24/07/13
nikki williams
leeds
I've been coming here for a few years now. They always go that extra mile and fit me in around my job staying open late for me. They are all fantastic and I always come out looking and feeling great! Thank you
24/07/13
bev wills
leeds
Carl is an essential part of my team. He's the only person I let anywhere near my hair with scissors!! 
20/07/13
JANICE SCHOFIELD
LEEDS
I have been going to this salon for over 20 years which in itself speaks volumes.I wouldn't go anywhere else. You will find a professional and friendly service from all the staff.
17/07/13
Susan Cloake
leeds
great people, fantastic hair stylists. listen to what you want and gives great advice.
Just love it xx.
16/07/13
angela Howlet
leeds
For a professional all round experience try the Opposition hair salon in Cross gates, its modern , friendly and the staff have a wealth of knowledge re all aspects of hair, I have been a customer for lots of years lol and both my daughters now go there too, thanks to Carl for the hair today the fringe is all good.
14/07/13
JULIE CHARLTON
LEEDS
Been going to opposition now for 30 years wouldn't go anywhere else, lovely friendly staff would recommend anyone to use Opposition
14/07/13
sylvia harrison
leeds
An excellent hairdressing salon with experienced helpful friendly staff
13/07/13
ASHLEY BENNETT
AUSTRALIA
Excellent service & friendly faces on every visit! Would strongly recommend to give them a chance and you will never go anywhere else again. If only we had The Opposition here in Mandurah! When we are back for a visit will definitely be making a booking!
13/07/13
emma bennett
Australia

I love opposition and I miss you guys heaps! You Always did my hair so perfect and exactly the way I wanted it! When we return to England in February I hope you can squeeze me in to get my extensions re-done!     
12/07/13
Sue wanty
Leeds
Lots of excellent haircuts in the last 20 years...can't believe it's so long
18/08/12
Stephanie Walker
Leeds
Where I get my hair looking Soooo Good!! Try it!! x